top of page

Testimonials:

Google Reviews (cantonpodiatry.com):

 

September 15, 2019

HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE. I ruptured my Achilles and these people made an effort to help me be seen same day. Helped me get in and out of the door and back to my car. I’m new to the area and don’t have a lot support here. I’ve got a boot, meds, and a follow up for surgery. I cannot stress how wonderful these people are. I appreciate your dedication and kindness from the bottom of my heart. There definitely needs to be more people like you in the practice and in the world. -AD

September 8, 2019

I have never meet a Dr. so completely involved. I am beyond happy with Dr. Zada and his care. He fully listened to me and my concerns and gave me his full attention. He then examined and explained to my wife and I what was ailing me and also the reasons for what I was experiencing. He took some x-rays and had us view them with him as he pointed out areas and gave explanations. He was complete in everything he did and was also so very compassionate! He took the time to make sure we understood everything and was very personable. Dr. Zada is one of the most friendliest and caring Dr.'s I have every met and I feel completely confident with his care. If you are in need of a Podiatrist, you should definitely make an appointment with him! -AM

September 1, 2019

Top notch doctor and office! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for someone to take care of their foot and ankle needs! -TH

September 1, 2019

My toe nail was broken and was turned black with fungus. I called their office (no reference) and went there per my appointment schedule. The staff was very polite and helpful. Dr Zada was knowledgeable and explained all the options I had to treat the nail including the benefits of longer retention of healthy toe nail VS $ spent, I made the quick decision and today after 7 weeks I feel very good. Thank to Dr Zada for explaining in details as well as doing painless minor surgery. I would recommend Dr Zada for any foot problems. -RS

September 1, 2019

My first visit with Dr. Zada, he was very friendly and very knowledgeable. He made me feel very comfortable! -DF

August 26, 2019 

I highly recommend Canton Podiatry! I broke my foot and the urgent care recommended Dr. Zada for follow-up. He was able to see me the same day which was a Sunday! I was on crutches and I have a one year-old so it was difficult getting around taking care of him. Being able to be seen by the doctor so quickly and get a walking boot made such a huge difference for me. Dr. Zada was very nice and personable. He really went the extra mile to help get me more mobile as quickly as possible. I will definitely go back to Canton Podiatry if I have any other foot issues in the future.

 

August 24, 2019

I came here on a walk-in appointment, and I was seen by the Doctor immediately. The visit was very helpful and comfortable. Above and beyond service. -CS

August 20, 2019

I called Canton Podiatry on Saturday and had an appt. later that day. I was so happy, because I need a toe nail removed immediately. Dr. Zada is very kind and compassionate. -DS

August 17, 2019

My husband David, sought treatment, he was so pleased and so am I as he back walking with little pain. The best clinic ever in responsiveness to patient needs. -DF

August 10, 2019

Great experience here. The Dr. Is very knowledgeable and has great bedside manner. Highly recommend. -Ashley S

August 4, 2019

Dr. Zada is great! My experience was awesome. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. -KP

July 24, 2019

Dr. Zada is awesome! He is a very detailed and compassionate Podiatrist. I had a great experience from start to finish. I really like that he offers appointments after 5 pm. The staff is great also! I highly recommend Dr Zada! -MS

July 20, 2019

My first visit and found Dr. Zada very professional, compassionate, and thorough in his approach to my situation...which is minimal. Took his time and was informative. Would recommend his to everyone! -FP

July 17, 2019

I visit at Canton Podiatry was absolutely amazing, I love the care and detail they put in your care. Dr Zada himself is an absolute pleasure to meet. The staff is super accommodating and helpful. I would recommend Canton Podiatry to everyone. Thank you Canton Podiatry. -WK

May 9, 2019

Dr. Zada was very thorough...took as much time as I needed to talk about my concerns. Very clean office, no wait time. Would absolutely reccomend this office. -AK

March 2, 2019

Dr. Zada is awesome. I am a US Navy veteran with severe (8/10) pain in my toe. I was unable to have it treated at VA after 3 years. I started my treatment here, now my pain is almost gone. He was very thorough and took time to explain the cause of my pain and how to prevent and manage it. I am very satisfied with my care. Definitely recommending their services. -MK

Jan 25, 2019

My wife and I have been patients of Dr Zada's for a few years. We were recently at his new office which is conveniently located in Canton. Dr Zada is very concerned about our foot care. He takes the time to listen to our problems and answers our questions. He is very thorough and current on foot and ankle care. We highly recommend Dr Zada as a truly caring Podiatrist. Paul and Mary B.

Jan 23, 2019

Dr Laal Zada is one of the best, I will not go to another doctor. He gives the time that the patients need.

Jan 21, 2019 

Highly recommend Dr. Zada. He has helped me with my diabetic neuropathy of my foot. Very knowledgeable and experienced. New location is very nice.

Jan 20, 2019 

Excellent Doctor! Great bedside manner and care. Would recommend to my family and friends.

Jan 19, 2019

Dr. Zada is a wonderful podiatrist. He always takes the time to answer any concerns I have with each visit. He’s very informative; he always explains a condition in detail. He always makes sure his patients feel at ease. I will always recommend him to anyone with any type of foot or ankle pain.

-----------------------

Google Reviews (Athens Podiatry Group):

Dr. Zada is the BEST!! He is such a great doctor! He is super nice and understanding, and he is so good at explaining everything. You can tell he cares and is truly trying to help his patients. Even when I was screaming while getting shots in my heels, he would try his best to distract me from the pain. I am sooo glad that I have had an opportunity to be treated by him. It is very difficult to find a good doctor. You will not be disappointed with Dr. Zada.

Dr Zada treats my foot and ankle problems and he and his staff are excellent! He is professional, personable and takes the time to explain as well as answer any questions.
Nancy C.

Dr.Zada...I had to stop running because of foot pain. He got me back on the road to recovery and I am back running again. The staff was great and were great to work with. I certainly would and have recommended them to friends.

I see Dr. Zada. I find him very professional. He treated me with kindness and his nurse was exceptional. She explained everything to a T! If I have problems again, I will be seeing Dr. Zada and the Athens ' staff without question.

--------------------

April 18, 2018

 

"Dr. Zada is THE BEST doctor I have ever had! He is so knowledgeable and explain things very well. He is also very caring and treats his patients with respect. I would definitely recommend him, and I am so fortunate that I was able to find such a great doctor."

 

https://www.healthgrades.com/providers/laal-zada-3fklf

 

-------------------

April 2018

 

"Wonderful doctor. Very skilled. Always helpful and friendly."

 

https://www.ratemds.com/doctor-ratings/3029057/Dr-LAAL-ZADA-WAYNE-MI.html

 

--------------------

 

By Luke R., Novi, MI, July 6, 2011

 

"Back in April I had a foot accident and after some fairly unsuccessful trips to an Urgent Care and then another Foot Specialist, I was able to find Dr. Laal Zada DPM at FHA Livonia.

First off the staff at FHA are top notch and some of the friendliest people you will ever meet. When I first wen to FHA Livonia I had no clue what to do... I knew 3 things - I was in more pain than I thought I should be in, I was tired of run around from other doctors, and lastly I needed some one who was willing to actually tell me straight what was going on with my foot injury.

This review is based upon 3 visits with Dr. Zada. The guy has a wonderful demeanor. He is well spoken, and I can understand everything he says. I assumed with a foreign name and look he was from overseas, but he was born, raised, and went to school in Tennessee. Dr. Zada has a hands on approach and listened to every complaint and concern. When I am In such pain, I ask questions point blank and I want point blank brutally honest answers. Dr. Zada has been honest every step of the way that I know off.

He was the first Podiatrist to answer questions about more than just pain in my foot. He showed me on Xrays where everything is in my foot and what was happening. Most Doctors I went to for my Foot didn't even take the time. 

Finally after different sets of Xrays, CT scans, an MRI, I have a liveable and doable diagnosis. Three sets of injections in my left ankle have allowed me to be able to Walk on my foot without extreme pain. I know I will have to have Surgery eventually. But at least with the expertise and excellent care of Dr. Zada, I know I will come through 100%."

11 people voted for this!

 

 

https://www.yelp.com/biz/foot-health-care-associates-livonia-3

bottom of page